Error JAVASCRIPT IS DISABLED click here for info


Synti Groep CD catalog # SGCD424

Track list:
1: The mind of a single soul (11:42)
2: You are twentyfour (9:10)
3: No more (8:18)
4: So good to be true (13:00)
5: Innerface (8:53)
6: Dreamster stealster (17:04)
7: Nob lox (4:41)

Total playing time: 72:48

All tracks were recorded on 13.12.02

Rob Knetsch used:
Akai SG01v
Elka Synthex
Korg DDD-1
Korg Wavestation
Roland D-50
Roland JX-3P
Yamaha FB-01

Effects and recording equipment:
Digitech S100
DOD Dimension3
Samick SM-1200
Sharp MD-MT180
Concept, design and content Copyright © 2000- Synti Groep - All rights reserved
This website is optimized for a screen resolution of 1024x768
and requires JavaScript and TLS 1.2 or higher

Our websites: 
 Visit the blog of musician, artist and poet Rob Knetsch