Error JAVASCRIPT IS DISABLED click here for info


Synti Groep CD catalog # SGCD403

Track list:
1: Denture meltdown (8:50)
2: You are not alone (10:36)
3: Run boy, run! (10:09)
4: Tinbrain (15:48)
5: The order of acquisition (9:34)
6: No veggies today (8:48)
7: Transform chaos to order (7:45)

Total playing time: 71:33

All tracks were recorded on 07.08.02

Rob Knetsch used:
Akai SG01v
Elka Synthex
Korg DDD-1
Korg Mono/poly
Korg Wavestation
Roland D-50
Roland JX-3P
Roland JX-8P
Yamaha CS1x
Yamaha EMR-1

Effects and recording equipment:
Digitech S100
DOD Dimension3
Samick SM-1200
Sharp MD-MT180

Rob Knetsch
Concept, design and content Copyright © 2000- Synti Groep - All rights reserved
This website is optimized for a screen resolution of 1024x768
and requires JavaScript and TLS 1.2 or higher

Our websites: 
 Visit the blog of musician, artist and poet Rob Knetsch