Error JAVASCRIPT IS DISABLED click here for info
Novo sibirsk


Synti Groep CD catalog # SGCD085

Track list:
1: Main stream antelope (17:46)
2: Futile distraction of blue (13:09)
3: Moonsweep over lasvegas (13:05)
4: Sweet nineteen (5:21)
5: Inner side reflected (13:59)
6: Green strain on brain (10:01)

Total playing time: 73:21

All tracks were recorded on 26.07.03

Musicians (from left to right):
Rob Knetsch: synthesizers
Jaco Beudeker: guitars
Paul Rijkens: synthesizers

Rob Knetsch used:
Akai SG01v
Elka Synthex
Korg Wavestation
Roland D-50
Roland JX-3P
Yamaha FB01

Jaco Beudeker used:
Boss DD-3
Boss NS-2
Gibson Les Paul
Marshall VS30R

Paul Rijkens used:
Kawai SX-240
Yamaha CS1x

Effects and recording equipment:
Digitech S100
DOD Dimension3
Samick SM-1200
Sharp MD-MT180
Concept, design and content Copyright © 2000- Synti Groep - All rights reserved
This website is optimized for a screen resolution of 1024x768
and requires JavaScript and TLS 1.2 or higher

Our websites: 
 Visit the blog of musician, artist and poet Rob Knetsch