Error JAVASCRIPT IS DISABLED click here for info
Novo sibirsk


Synti Groep CD catalog # SGCD063

Track list:
1: White desert (6:35)
2: Static station (6:47)
3: Highway rush (5:30)
4: Metropolis (8:42)
5: Solar eclipse (7:53)
6: Jigsaw (7:54)
7: Moving mountains (8:32)
8: The streets at night (6:55)
9: Twisting twirl (9:37)
10: Pussycat astray (4:28)

Total playing time: 72:53

All tracks were recorded on 26.05.01

Rob Knetsch used:
Akai SG01v
Elka Synthex
Korg 05R/W
Roland D-50
Roland JX-8P

Effects and recording equipment:
Digitech S100
Dod Dimension3
Samick SM-1200
Sharp MD-MT15
Concept, design and content Copyright © 2000- Synti Groep - All rights reserved
This website is optimized for a screen resolution of 1024x768
and requires JavaScript and TLS 1.2 or higher

Our websites: 
 Visit the blog of musician, artist and poet Rob Knetsch